Young Lawyers Association

The Names of Participants of the Falls School on European Law are known

26.09.2015 | 12:09

Admission for participation in the Falls School on European Law 2015 is completed.

65 young people had applied for participation. Prior to the interview round the organizers considered the letters of interest of the applicants. Today, the interviews with the applicants who advanced to the interviews’ round were held in the Central Office of the Armenian Young lawyers Association.

The selection committee chose 30 participants from the 65 applicants. They are: Almast Mamajanyan, Anna Gabrielyan, Anna Mkrtchyan, Arayik Petrosyan, Arev Harutyunyan, Arpine Arakelyan, Ella Mkrtchyan, Erica Asatryan, Hayk Barseghyan Hayk Hayrapetyan, Yana Avanesyan, Kaghtsrik Melkonyan, Lilit Madatyan, Lilit Mesrobyan, Lilia Simonyan, Luisa Khanamiryan, Lusine Nalbandyan Lusine Vardanyan, Makar Yeghiazaryan, Margarita Ghazaryan, Maria Manukyan, Monica Pirinyan, Satenik Kocharyan, Tatev Yaghjyan, Yuri Melik-Ohanjanyan, Arshak Karapetyan, Narine Petrosyan, Gohar Abrahamyan, Zhanna Simonyan and Arthur Abovyan.

FSEL will take place on 28 September through 2 October 2015, in “Arthur Resorts” Hotel Complex in Aghveran.

Organizers of the Falls School on European Law are:

German Fund for International Legal Cooperation (IRZ), The Law Foundation of Armenia, Armenian Young Lawyers Association Non-Governmental Organization.

For more information on Summer School 2013 please visit here.

Information on the on Summer School 2014 is available here.

Comments are closed.

    Armenian Young Lawyers Association is in Special Consultative status with the Economic and Social Council of the UN since 2014.


You can subscribe and get all the news by your e-mail.

ASAID Redesign program of this website was made possible by the generous support of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID). The contents do not necessarily reflect the views of USAID or the United States Government.